水动力学研究与进展

Journal of Hydrodynamics

 

 

《水动力学研究与进展》编委会

  • 执行编委会
  • 编委成员

 

执行编委

 

BASIC HYDRODYNAMICS

 

Changhong Hu

Kyushu University, Japan

hu@riam.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Chao Sun

Tsinghua University , China

chaosun@tsinghua.edu.cn

Chiuon Ng

Hongkong University, H.K. China

cong@hku.hk

Chuanjing Lu

Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

cjlu@mail.sjtu.edu.cn

Dongqiang Lu

Shanghai University, China

dqlu@shu.edu.cn

Hua Liu;

Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

hliu@sjtu.edu.cn

Huaxiong Huang

York University, Canada

hhuang@yorku.ca

Georges L. Chahine

Dynaflow, Inc. U.S.A.

glchahine@dynaflow-inc.com

Guoqian Chen

Beijing University, China

gqchen@pku.edu.cn

Guoxiong Wu

University College London, U.K.

Gx_wu@meng.ucl.ac.uk

Jianping Meng

Science and Technology Facilities Council, U.K.

jianping.meng@stfc.ac.uk

Jianzhong Lin

Zhejiang University, China

mecjzlin@public.zju.edu.cn

Kai Yan

China Ship Scientific Research Centre, China

kyan.cssrc@gmail.com

Kenichi Soga

University of California at Berkeley,U.S.A.

ks207@cam.ac.uk

Kuiper Gerrit

Delft University, The Netherlands

G.Kuiper@cavitation.nl

Michelle H. Teng

University of Hawaii,at Manoa, U.S.A.

mtang@hawaii.edu

Qianxi Wang

University of Birmingham, U.K.

wangqx@maths.bham.ac.uk

Shengcai Li

University of Warwick, U.K.

s.Li@warwick.ac.uk

Shiqiang Dai

Shanghai University, China

sqdai@shu.edu.cn

Songping Zhu

University of Wollongong, Australia

spz@uow.edu.au

Xiaoxing Peng

China Ship Scientific Research center, China

penry_pxx@163.com

Xiyun Lu

University of Science and Technology of China, China

xlu@ustc.edu.cn

Xueming Shao

Zhejiang University, China

mecsxm@zju.edu.cn

Yeli Yuan

The First Institute of Oceanography, China

yuanyl@fio.org.cn

Yulu Liu

Shanghai University, China

ylliu@staff.shu.edu.cn

 

HYDRODYNAMICS RELATED TO SHIP, OCEAN AND COASTAL ENGINEERING

 

Alistair Borthwick

The University of Edinburgh, U.K.

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Bin Teng

Dalian University of Technology, China

bteng@dlut.edu.cn

Chi Yang

George Mason University, U.S.A.

cyang@gmu.edu

Decheng Wan

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

dcwan@sjtu.edu.cn

Daqing Li

SSPA Sweden AB, Sweden

Da-Qing.Li@sspa.se

Jean-Pierre Franc

Laboratoire des écoulements géophysiques et industriels, France

jean-pierre.franc@hmg.inpg.fr

Feng Zhao

China Ship Scientific Research center, China

zhaofeng@cssrc.com.cn

Friesch Juergen

Hamburg Ship Model Basin, Germany

friesch@hsva.de

Guoping Miao

Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

gpmiao@sjtu.edu.cn

Hamnching Chen

Texas A&M University, U.S.A.

hcchen@civil.tamu.edu

Jianming Yang

The University of Iowa, U.S.A.

jianming-yang@uiowa.edu

Liandi Zhou

China Ship Scientific Research Centre, China

jhdzhou@vip.163.com

Lugni Claudio

INSEAN, Italy

c.lugni@insean.it

Qiuxin Gao

University of Strathclyde, U.K.

qiuxin.gao@gmail.com

Rene Huijsmans

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

R.H.M.Huijsmans@tudelft.nl

Sheming Fan

MARIC, China

samfan@sh163.net

Wei Qiu

Memorial University, Canada

qiuw@mun.ca

Xiaobo Chen

Bureau Veritas, France

xiao-bo.chen@bureauveritas.com

Yong Hwan Kim

Seoul National University, Korea

yhwankim@snu.ac.kr

Yousheng Wu

China Ship Scientific Research Centre, China

wuys@cssrc.com.cn

Zaojian Zou

Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

zjzou@sjtu.edu.cn

 

HYDRODYNAMICS RELATED TO WATER CONSERVANCY, HYDRODYNAMICS AND ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

 

Baojiang Sun

China University of Petroleum (East China), China

sunbj1128@vip.126.com

Bin Chen

Beijing Normal University, China

chenb@bnu.edu.cn

Chang Nyung Kim

Kyung Hee University, Korea

cnkim@khu.ac.kr

Chao Wang

Hehai University, China

cwang@mailsvr.hhu.edu.cn

Cunhong Pan

Zhejiang Institute of Hydraulics and Estuary, China

panch@zjwater.gov.cn

Daozeng Wang

Shanghai University, China

dzwang@staff.shu.edu.cn

David Z. Zhu

University of Alberta, Canada

dzhu@ualberta.ca

Dongfang Liang

University of Cambridge, U.K.

dl359@cam.ac.uk

Guoyi Peng

Nihon University, Japan

peng@mech.ce.nihon-u.ac.jp

Hansong Tang

City College of NewYork, U.S.A.

htang@ce.ccny.cuny.edu

Hongwu Zhang

Tsinghua University, China

zhhw@tsinghua.edu.cn

Jiachun Li

Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Jcli05@imech.ac.cn

Jian Su

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Sujian_ufrj@hotmail.com

Jianhua Wu

Hehai University, China

jhwu@hhu.edu.cn

Jiemin Zhan

Zhongsan University, China

stszjm@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Jueyi Sui

University of Northern British Columbia, Canada

sui@unbc.ca

Liang Cheng

The University of Western Australia, Australia

cheng@civil.uwa.edu.au

Maurigio Brocchini

Universit Politecnica delle Marche, Italy

m.brocchini@univpm.it

Mi Wang

University of Leeds, U.K.

m.wang@leeds.ac.uk

Qiuhua Liang

University of Newcastle, U.K.

FalconerRA@cardiff.ac.uk

Roger Falconer

Cardiff University, U.K.

qiuhua.liang@ncl.ac.uk

Shan Huang

U.K.

shanhuanghighlander@gmail.com

Tao Xing

University of Idaho, U.S.A.

xing@uidaho.edu

Weilin Xu

Sichuan University, China

xuwl@scu.edu.cn

Weizhen Lu

Hongkong City University, H.K. China

bcwzlu@cityu.edu.hk

Wenxin Huai

Wuhan University, China

wxhuai@whu.edu.cn

Xingru Wu

The University of Oklahoma, USA

Xingru.Wu@ou.edu

Xiping Yu

Tsinghua University, China

yuxiping@tsinghua.edu.cn

Yingxiang Wu

Institute of Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, , China

yxwu@imech.ac.cn

Zheng Ma

China Ship Scientific Research Centre, China

Mazh8888@sina.com

Zuxin Xu

Tongji University, China

xuzx@sepb.gov.cn

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

 

Yousheng Wu

China Ship Scientific Research Centre, China

wuys@cssrc.com.cn

 

CO-EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

 

O. M. Faltinsen

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

odd.faltinsen@ntnu.no

 

EXECUTIVE EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

 

Liandi Zhou

China Ship Scientific Research Centre, China

jhdzhou@vip.163.com

 

VICE EXECUTIVE EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

 

Zheng Ma

China Ship Scientific Research Centre, China

Mazh8888@sina.com

 

ADVISORS

 

Chiang C. Mei

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, U.S.A.

ccmei@mit.edu

Francis. Noblesse

Shanghai Jiaotong University, U.S.A.

noblfranc@gmail.com

J. H.-W. Lee

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, H.K., China

jhwlee@ust.hk

P. A. Madsen

Technical University of Denmark, Danmark

prm@mek.dtu.dk

P. L.-F. Liu

Cornel University, U.S.A.

philiplfliu@gmail.com

Ronald W. Yeung

University of California at Berkeley, U.S.A.

rwyeung@berkeley.edu

Shitang Dong

China Ship Scientific Research Centre, China

stdong31@163.com

Theodore Y. Wu

California Institute of Technology, U.S.A.

tywu@caltech.edu

Yaosong Chen

Beijing University, China

chenys@pku.edu.cn

Yucheng Li

Dalian University of Technology, China

Liyuch@dlut.edu.cn

Yousheng He

Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

yshe@sjtu.edu.cn

 

编委成员

 

Bai Yuchuan

Hou Yijun

Liu Xiushan

Tao Mingde

Yuan Xulong

Bao Yun

Hu Xingjun

Liu Zuyuan

Tian Maocheng

Zeng Fantang

Cai Rongquan

Huang Bensheng

Lu Jinyou

Wan Decheng

Zeng Xiaohui

Chen Bin

Huang Qiang

Lu Shiqiang

Wang Benlong

Zeng Zhuoxiong

Chen Hongxun

Huang Sixun

Lu Xiaoping

Wang Dongjiao

Zhang Guanmin

Chen Xiaping

Huang Yuandong

Lu Yongjin

Wang Fujun

Zhang Hongsheng

Chen Xiaopeng

Huang Yuefei

Lu Zhiming

Wang Guofu

Zhang Jianmin

Cheng Wen

Ji Bin

Luo Xingqi

Wang Jiasong

Zhang Jiefang

Cheng Xiaoming

Jiang Enhui

Ma Cheng

Wang Jun

Zhang Jinshan

Cheng Yongguang

Jiang Wei

Ma Shan

Wang Peifang

Zhang Junhua

Cheng Youliang

Jin Feng

Miao Quanming

Wang Pingyi

Zhang Liehui

Cui Baoshan

Kou Ziming

Ning Dezhi

Wang Ruihe

Zhang Nan

Cui Haiqing

Kuang Cuiping

Niu Jun

Wang Songling

Zhang Qinhua

Daichin

Lei Yulong

Niu Xiaojing

Wang Xianfang

Zhang Xiaofeng

Dai Guangqin

Li Danxun

Qian Jiazhong

Wang Xiekang

Zhang Yonggang

Deng Jiaquan

Li Guodong

Qiao Fangli

Wang Zhiyuan

Zhang Yuning

Di Qinfeng

Li Jia

Qin Kairong

Wei Gang

Zhang Zhiguo

Ding Hang

Li Jide

Qiu Liuchao

Wu Baoshan

Zhao Dongliang

Dong Liyun

Li Tingqiu

Qiu Xiang

Wu Yingxiang

Zhao Feng

Du Guangsheng

Li Xiangfang

Ren Bing

Wu Zheng

Zhao Xizeng

Duan Wenyang

Li Zhaomin

Shen Zhonghou

Xie Xilin

Zheng Weitao

Fang Hongwei

Li Zhengnong

Shi Weidong

Xie Yonghe

Zheng Zhichu

Fang Xin

Liang Bingchen

Shi Zaihong

Xiong Ying

Zhou Huajun

Fu Xudong

Liao Shijun

Shu Hongchun

Xu jingyu

Zhou Jifu

Gao Fuping

Liao Zhenliang

Song Fuquan

Xue Yu

Zhou Quan

Gao Xueping

Lin Weiqing

Su Xiaobing

Yang Chenjun

Zhou Weixin

Gu Jie

Liu Changgen

Sun Baojiang

Yang Jianmin

Zhou Xiaode

Gu Min

Liu Qingquan

Sun Dejun

Yang Kejun

Zhou Xinping

Guo Jiahong

Liu Houlin

Sun Fengzhong

Yao Wenyi

Zou Lin

Guo Xinlei

Liu Moubin

Sun Ren

Ye Jianhong

Zhu Huibing

Guo Zhenren

Liu Shihe

Sun Xihuan

Yin Daiyin

Zhu Renchuan

He Guanghua

Liu Xiaobing

Sun Zhilin

Yin Hailong

Zhu Bokang

He Yongsen

Liu Yingzheng

Tan Guangming

Yin Hongjun

Zong Zhi

Hong Fangwen

Liu Xingnian

Tang Denghai

Yuan Shouqi